Bestuur en afdelingen

 

Dagelijks Bestuur

Voorzitter: Werner Koch voorzitter@rzcrenkum.com
Secretaris: Hans Zweers secretaris@rzcrenkum.com
Penningmeester: Rita van der Horst penningmeester@rzcrenkum.com

ALV 2017, 22 maart 2017

– notulen ALV 17 februari 2016

– jaarverslag 2016 afdelingen

– jaarverslag 2016 secretaris

– van de voorzitter

– agenda 

 

 

 

Contactpersonen afdelingen

Ledenadministratie Alef van Brakel ledenadministratie@rzcrenkum.com
SuperSpetters Leslie Lövering  zwemopleiding@rzcrenkum.com
Zwemsecretariaat Marry Janssen zwemmen@rzcrenkum.com
Waterpolo  Renate Jansen hbo.renate@live.nl
Wedstrijdzwemmen Egwin Janssen wedstrijdzwemmen@rzcrenkum.com
Minioren Lisanne Wildekamp  minioren@rzcrenkum.com
Swimkick Geert van Duinhoven swimkick@rzcrenkum.com
Triatlon Geert van Duinhoven triathlon@rzcrenkum.com
Masters en Keepfit Rita van der Horst masters@rzcrenkum.com
 AquaFit  Inge Klos aquafit@rzcrenkum.com
Kledingcommissie

Martine Koch

Mariska Rochat

kleding@rzcrenkum.com

 

 

Deel dit artikel